The squad has been announced for the Development Teams Conference C League fixture against West Calder United FC.

Kick off 8:00pm

Bankton Park



Mon the Hoose

Match Day Squad

Jacob Weatherby

Billy Wight

Jack Perry

John Haldane

Jack Paton

Steven Lambie

Ethan McCann

Kyle Bryce

Grant Mitchell

Callum Galbraith

Callum Young

Ciaran Flanagan

Nathan Park

Ross Gilchrist

Reece Jun Kai Mao

Cavan Loney

Finlay Taylor