The squad has been announced for the away fixture against Stoneyburn FC

Stoneyburn FC v Fauldhouse United FC 

East of Scotland Football League

League Division 3


26th November 2022

Kick off


Beechwood Park

Jacob Weatherby

Thomas Kay

Jack Perry

Craig Thomson

Ritchie Kirwan

Reece Lowden

Stewart Thompson

Billy Wight

Grant Mitchell

Sam Ghoul

Kieran Trindade

Paul Fee

Ross Paton

Nathan Murray

Clark Rankin

Tyrone Core

Cavan Loney

Mark Duffy

Mon the Hoose