The squad has been announced as the Hoose travel to Station Park for a League Division 3 fixture against high flying Livingston United.

Clark Rankin and Mark Duffy return to the squad.

Jack Perry, Caven Loney and Thomas Kay joining from the Academy along with trialist Tyrone Core

Blair MacDonald and Chris Philbin are still unavailable due to injury.

Kick off


Station Park


Mon the Hoose

Fauldhouse United Football Club

Match Day Squad

Jacob Weatherby

Thomas Kay

Billy Wight

Jack Perry

Craig Thomson

Ritchie Kirwan

Reece Lowden

Stewart Thompson

Grant Mitchell

Kieran Trindade

Paul Fee

Ross Paton

David Bannerman

Nathan Murray

Clark Rankin

Cavan Loney

Tyrone Core

Mark Duffy