The match day squad for the opening fixture against Whitburn Juniors FC in Conference C of the Scottish Lowlands Development Football League has been announced.

Good luck to George, the management team and the Development Squad as they start their 2nd season within the development set up.

Mon the Hoose

Fauldhouse United FC v Whitburn Juniors FC

Kick off


Balbardie Park, Bathgate

Match Day Squad

Jacob Weatherby

Jack Paton

Jack Perry

John Haldane

Geosyl Okocha

Steven Lambie

Ethan McCann

Cole Lower

Grant Mitchell

Rory Fitzpatrick

Thomas Reid

Presley Boyle

Connor Smith

Ross Gilchrist

Ben O’Brien

Bradley Lower

Finlay Taylor