The squad has been announced for the league Division 3 fixture away to Edinburgh College FC at the John Brysdon Arena.

Clark Rankin and Chris Philbin are both still unavailable due to injury however Blair MacDonald and Billy Wight make a welcome return to the squad following spells on the treatment table.

Jack Perry and Geosyl Okocha are called up to the squad from the Academy along with trialist Tyrone Core.

Kick off 3:00pm

Match Day Squad

Matthew Wallace

Jacob Weatherby

Billy Wight

Jack Perry

Geosyl Okocha

Ritchie Kirwan

Reece Lowden

Stuart Thompson

Grant Mitchell

Callum Galbraith

Kieran Trindade

Paul Fee

Ross Paton

David Bannerman

Nathan Murray

Blair MacDonald

Mark Duff

Tyrone Core

Mon the Hoose